Események betöltése

« Összes Események

  • Ez az esemény elmúlt.

The Land of Soy-Milk & Tofu!

   

#iVisionLive is back!
Did you know that Israel is the vegan capital of the world, ranked as the #1 vegan country per capita?
Join Or Adi, our American East Coast Shlicha and a vegan advocate, for a mini cooking workshop* and a talk about the V-revolution in Israel.

RSVP here: www.tfaforms.com/4811742
8pm (Jerusalem) | 6pm (London) | 1pm (NYC) | 10am (PDT)

Tovább az esemény oldalára »

JEvents Android JEvents IOS